Meeting address (click on the map below):

Roosevelt Civic League Clubhouse
8440 Mona Avenue
Norfolk, VA

Board Members:
President: Angie Wolfe
Vice President: Regina Cahoon  
Treasurer: Andre Mayfield
Secretary: Hannelore Minyard
Monika Mayfield, Bob Minyard, and Ingrid Thies

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 1001
Norfolk, VA 23501

Application to Join Click Here 

Telephone: 757-567-7751